Stealth MicroGrow Journal

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by sodope28, Mar 13, 2012.

1. Let me present myself. I am a student, and live in an environment were stealth is needed. I built my growing cabinet and placed it in a closet. it is 2x1.5 and 5 feet height. This said it is seperated into two chambers a two feet high for vegging under a 3 feet high for flowering.
    I researched a lot on sog growing and decided to adventure down that path. I have ordered maui wowie seeds of attitude and will be recieved shortly.
    I will keep this journal updated.

2. The seeds are germinated after 24 hours in dark water, now they are in my small green house waiting to grow .. As soon as the seeds start growing i will update with pictures

3. its been a couple of days still waiting for the seeds to grow in the green house. Other then that im just missing two circualation fans and im good

4. I seem to have not well done my germination because after 2 weeks nithing showed up im the jiffy pallets. I just planted a new seed in my soil mix and see what happens. I also transfered the old seeds to see if they will come back to life

5. I keep watering i.planted in 3.5 inch cups that i can put directly.in the soil and it will desolve. Im still.impatient to get results hopefully il be able to harvest befor summer

6. The last seed i planted in soil dirrctly without germing befor just popped and its hardly been 2 days im supper excited

7. ForumRunner_20120402_113908.png

ForumRunner_20120402_113934.png

This is the plant as of about 1 weed

8. yesturday the plant was about twice the size of the ones on the pictures. I will soon take her out of the humidity box and place her under a cfl on the side. In about how many weeks can i takr my first trimming to clone?

9. Trabsplanting her tonight, to big for my humidity dome

10. transplanted last night and this is what i got

ForumRunner_20120405_062114.png

ForumRunner_20120405_062121.png

ForumRunner_20120405_062136.png