Special Talents?

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Dizzy, May 7, 2022.

1. Anybody On Here Got Any Special Talents They Proud Of? Lets Hear Them Please?

As For Mine Is Drawing An Dancing Pretty Much.

I Learn How To Draw Really Good From My Dad He Was Amazing At It

As For Dancing I Self Taught But I'm Really Good...Most Jamaican Women Like To Dance Tho An Iain No Differerent. Been Teachin My Daughters Here An There Too.

~Toni~

• Friendly Friendly x 1
    • Creative Creative x 1
  2. I can make a purring noise. Girls and cats LOVE it.

• Creative Creative x 1
  3. My talent is the ability to help those that can't help themselves. Usually with a fatherly slap to the back of the neck. :passing-joint:

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  4. It's mostly useless, but if I am in a group of over maybe 20-25 people I can tell which ones are Vegan/Vegetarian.

• Creative Creative x 1
  5. I make good bread.

• Agree Agree x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  6. Screenshot_20220406-071233_Gallery.jpg

• Like Like x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1