South Park

Discussion in 'Television/Internet TV/VOD/DVD' started by Mogwai, Mar 10, 2012.

1. I'm sure there are other threads on this show, since it's so fucking good.. but I haven't seen any in a long time, so here's a new one. I hate bumping really old threads anyway.

I'm watching the episode about the Tween-Wave music and Stan being diagnosed with being a cynical asshole, so everything seems like shit to him. It's fucking hilarious haha, I've lol'd so many times. It isn't even over yet and it's become one of my favorite episodes.

This is probably my favorite 30 minute show on TV. I'm pretty hyped for the new season that's about to start too. Who else feels the same? Favorite episode(s)?

(and ye, I know everybody says new episodes aren't as good as the old ones.. Maybe so, but either way they're still really good)

2. I'm watching them right now lol

This is my first time seeing the one you are talking about and its pretty funny. At first i was like, wait...does is it supposed to sound like actual shit? haha this show always cracks me up.

Rated ARG for Pirates. :laughing:

3. That's how It is for me lol but yea south park is amazing and I really need to get caught up on the new ones

4. im excited for the new season.. so ive been considering watching a few seasons again thati havent seen in a while.

and all the towelie episodes.

5. As ashamed as I am to admit this, I used to be a pretty big hater of this show. Never expressed my opinions, but I could just never get into it and disliked the characters as a youngin'. However, I have come around and now I dig the show :D favorite episode is Gnomes

6. I always look forward to the new episodes. I agree that they're not as good as they used to be, but they're not bad. I just don't get into them as much as I used to. But I spend more time on GC than is healthy haha so who knows

7. I didn't like it when I was little. I hated it because of the animation style.