South Korea

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by wishiwassmokin, Nov 8, 2009.

1. Hey, just wonderin if anyone has ever been to Korea and found the mythical happysmoke? I'm not lookin for any just curious if anyones actually found any over here. I've been stationed here for 10 months and none of the koreans i talk to young and old have ever even seen any pot. Very sad! I couldnt imagine a world without reefer!

2. Well they have opium don't they? :)

3. Nope, i couldnt believe it when i got here. I was actually worried that i was coming to asia and there would be opium everywhere and it would get me in trouble cause im a soldier but the koreans that are intergrated in my unit don't even know what opium is.

4. they're bullshitting you. sneak up on them in the wee hours

5. Dont you go to jail for like 5 years if you are caught with pot there?

6. A lot of mainland Asian countries (including China, and even island nations like Japan) have -harsh- marijuana penalties.

7. [quote name='greenbliss']Dont you go to jail for like 5 years if you are caught with pot there?[/QUOTE

O i dont plan to!!!! I'm not lookin for any, just curios. i havnt smoked in 14 1/2 months i can wait a little longer.

8. Man..I can feel your pain.