Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Sooo high on tiny amt of grass. WHY?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by abk1016, Nov 18, 2011.

1. #1 abk1016, Nov 18, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 18, 2011
    Alright I am pretty new to smoking. I have this one hitter that fits about a PEA sized piece of flower. The weed is quite dank or at least very high mids. I can see trichomes on it and it smells delicious. By the time I walk outside take lungful or two until its gone, come back in and put it all away and start to go do something it begins.

I end up staring at something or doing something weird and then realize I was doing it but don't know for how long. I went and laid down since it was late anyways and put on some music. My mind was going 1000 mph and I kept thinking of the most random stuff and was seeing like cartoonish looking things with my eyes closed and open (but it was dark so I couldnt see). It wasn't like super vivid, I could tell it was fake but it was crazy. I remembered so much of my childhood and random events.