Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

somtimes i really just dont get it

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by flashlight, Aug 29, 2008.

1. most times i assume stoners are all pretty cool, but i run into so many a-holes..anyway, ive been unsing this new guy for a few months now...he was a friend through a friend for a while so we knew echother etc...anyway his stuff was always good, 100 for 1/4...so then he says he has something a little better...ok ill try it..115...it was really good and id say worth it...then he tells me he has "og kush" so i immediatley call BS but he says its so good, amazing! ok 120 for 1/4..now its getting rediculous..so i get the stuff home and give it a try and its fluffy, looks really good but isnt very potent compared to what ive been getting...so i needed some for a trip im going on this weekend, and i basically called him out on it..

so he was apologetic and said he is gonna really hook me up...then he textxs me saying he has "pineapple express" im like, OMG this is so stupid..like is he for real? haha yea ok who doesnt have pineapple express these days right? anyway supposedy hes gonna hook me up big time, but now he didnt respond to my text when we basically set i up last night anyway...hes always quick so prolly busy but just weird man..sometimes i just dont get dealers at all

2. If a dealer doesn't know the real strain name, they'll just make up a name for it. If he calls it Pineapple Express it'll probably be good either way.

3. ive seen pineapple from a few coops