SOMETHING CRAZY HAPPENED TO ME TONIGHT

Discussion in 'Science and Nature' started by Pot Passion, Jan 18, 2014.

1. Ok so i have 2 jobs and one just so happens to be part time at Mcdonalds, i was doing the over night tonight since i work midnights mon-thurs at my other job, but anyways it was probably 1-2am and some lady pulls up to the first window (im a manager so i deal with money and stuff like that but it just so happens i was taking orders and money at the first window) and she pulls up smoking a pipe, she said she had just come from Denver and had some crazy ass bud, knowing no camera can see me i stupidly take a hit mainly because she made it sound so tempting and my birthdays tomorrow so im like fuck it, were not busy there is 2 other people here, anyways here is when it gets interesting. I TAKE 1 HIT!! 1 she starts to laugh and says to me your going to be fucked up, as soon as i took the hit i could tell right away it wasn't bud just by the way it tasted, as soon as i hit it, it hit me, (keep in mind i only smoke pot now but i have experimented with cocaine and lsd in my teenage years but havnt done anything other than weed for years) but anyways my heart starts beating crazy fast (faster than any other time in my life) and i start to TRIP HARDER THAN IVE EVER  TRIPPED ON ACID OR SHROOMS! so at this point im fucked i felt like i was walking through the ocean or some shit but at the same time i was hallucinating harder than ever before as it felt like i took a 10 gram line of coke to the face, So i started to flip out at this lady and said what is this? WHAT IS IN THIS! WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS? ITS NOT BUD. she just keep saying it was scooby so im saying well what the fuck is scooby? whats in it? Keep in mind after realizing how fucked up i am i refused to take her money until she told me what it was (she sat at the window for 20 minutes i bet) and i actually threw her credit card and the wet snowy ground lol (keep in mind im fucked up so im not really carin