Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Some Question about Smoking

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by larlarlar, Feb 15, 2009.

1. Alright I am new to smoking so I have some questions. I recently bought an eighth for $60 from a guy. He said it has purple hairs in it and when you grind it you can see crystals. I have smoked it before and I got it really good. My questions are:
    1. Did I get ripped off? (He sells a g for $20)
    2. Does having purple hairs means it is purple haze?
    3. If it has crystals does that mean it is laced?
    4. I smoke using a pipe, do you need a grinder or will smashing it with your fingers work alright?
    5. Is an eighth enough to get 6 people high?
    6. How long will it take for it to get out of my system. I am applying for a job soon. (I have smoked 3 times)
    7. Any recommendations or comments?

Feel free to laugh and point fun at my stupid questions. I am new.

2. 1.if he sells 20 a gram you probably didnt get ripped off. i dont know how expensive weed is where you live but if its really good this is probably acceptable.
    2.nope, ive seen plenty of strains with purple hairs, or tint. i think purple haze just gets tossed around a lot because its a really well known strain.
    3.no lol. you will never get laced bud unless you ask for it. end of story. if you think your bud is laced you are a failure.
    4.fingers work perfectly, although a grinder is a great bonus.;
    5.yeah especially if they dont smoke often.