Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

So many questions...

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Tfkelley20, Jun 8, 2010.

1. #1 Tfkelley20, Jun 8, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 8, 2010
    I'm pretty new to smoking and I have a lot of questions.

How do I tell the difference between a sativa and indica?

Roughly how much is it per 1 gram? (Sour Diesel)

When me and my friend smoke his eyes get red and mine don't, should I be worried?

Where can I get a scale? How much are they?

How much is rolling paper?

What do I use to make a roach?

Thats all I need to know now. THANKS!!!!!

2. The difference between sativa and indica is sativa gives more of a body high and indica gives more of a head high.

.1 gram is not a lot.......

Well if your not inhaling it right (which sounds stupid because inhaling is pretty much breathing) then no you wont get red eyes and most of all you wont get high.

If you want a scale go down to your local head shop they will have a bunch

I don't know how much a pack of roilling papers are google is your friend.

If you want to roll a joint (if thats what you mean by roach) then your gonna have to have someone teach you or you just need to practice it over and over again.

3. Thanks man!

4. Indicas are more dense, and sativas are more fluffy. But its not reliable if you can't see the plant. And when you smoke Indicas give a body high while Sativas give a more mind high.

.1g isn't much

Nope, your lucky

Don't know

Cheap as shit at convenience stores