So I think I fried my brain last night...

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by bloodraven51690, Jan 15, 2009.

1. So to start ive been smoking now for about 3 years and over those years have occasionally done other drugs such as coke,x,h, shrooms etc... but last night I took way to many klonopin(prescribed)and smoked a lot of good weed and to top it all off, did 70 mg of oc. The day after I am very uncoordinated and hardly able to type. I almost have to correct the spelling of every word i write. Well anyways, anyone else ever feel hungover from drugs?

2. Nah man, i strictly stick to weed, and i'm considering experimenting with shrooms.

Bottom line, if it doesn't grow, i dont use it:D

Sorry to hear your hungover tho, whenever i'm hungover from alchohol, which isn't often, i just smoke a bowl, it helps.

Maybe you should give it a try.

3. You body is still feeling it...

and yes, I have been very hungover from Coke, X, etc before.. That is why I stick to the sticky.

-C

4. yeah its called doing to many drugs at one time you dumbass...its not cool to be like oh yeah i do drugs i did 70mg of a drug that they give to cancer patients! i hate you! just stick to the natural stuff

5. Yeah... I'm definitely just a connoisseur of smoking mary jane. My advice to you would be to stop taking pills. Pills tear up the inside of your stomach, and you can definitely become dependent on them. Marijuana, on the other hand, is just a plant. They don't add anything to it or mess with the weed. They just pick it.

6. Pills arent good for you, the only reason you should take them are when you benefits outweigh the negatives from taking the pill.

7. #7 TLF1088, Jan 15, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 15, 2009
    I've never been hung over from coke or x. I always crash wicked hard and get sick from coke, but I'm fine the next day. I'll be a little hungover if I snort too many percs, but that's only until I eat breakfast then I usually feel fine.