Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Smoking with girls...awkward

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Illadelphian420, Mar 21, 2009.

1. What up GC, I basically started this thread because I wanted to express my feelings about smoking with girls.

Ok, i've been smoking for about 4 years and right now i'm in my second year of college. When I was in high school I rarely ever smoked with girls, probably once or twice and that was only at a party so I had the chance to get out of the room and go back to the party.

But since i've been in college i've found myself smoking with girls a bit more, especially more outside of a party scene. My friends will bring some girls over and we will blaze at my house and for some reason I feel sooooo uncomfortable around them when i am stoned as fuck. I dunno why, for some reason I feel like girls don't know how to control themselves when they are high. haha i dunno they just weird me out. Maybe it;s just me but for some reason I feel awkward smoking with girls.

Usually it's girls that I really haven't hung out with before that make me feel super uncomfortable. But with guys, it's totally different. I dont know if it's common interests or what but I love smoking with guys that I don't really know. For some reason I feel way more comfortable smoking with guys then I do girls.