Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Smoking Tussionex?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Motza, Dec 19, 2008.

1. Alright, I'm new so Idk if this is the right board or not, but who cares.

Anyway... I've been smoking Marijuana habitually for several years now. A few days ago, my stash ran out. Now I'm really wanting to get high, but I don't want to go buy more (and even if I did want to, I don't really have the money). But today I noticed a bottle of Tussionex (essentially liquid hydrocodone in a bottle) that I had left over from when I was sick.

Anyway, I took a double dose of that along with 2-3 beers earlier . But I didn't feel anything besides a drunk-buzz. Nothing like the intense body high that several other Tussionex users reported. So now I'm wondering, what would happen if I poured a TSP or 2 of it into one of my pipes (I have a screen) and smoked it? I've looked on google, and I can't find anyone who has tried this before.

Any thoughts or suggestions?

2. Uh...yeah. Don't feed the troll people.:rolleyes:

3. #3 PerezPurpp, Dec 19, 2008
    Last edited: Dec 19, 2008
    hahahahahahahahahahahaha

bro dont fuckin do that . hahahahahah

just drink it and wait it takes an hour sometimes more or less and drink 4oz more than a double dose man you wont feel shit from that

4. I'm not trying to troll.... I've bought several bongs/grinders/pipes from this site, so I figured it'd be the best place to ask this kinda question.