Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Smoking stems?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by thescaryhippy, Nov 22, 2011.

1. Hey guys, I've been stalking the city for a while but this is my first post.
    Although I've been blazing for a couple of years, I've never thought about what people think of this (other than my close friends)

Do you guys smoke stems? Is it even smart to?
    I mean, when you're smoking some fresh bud and there's a stem or two. Do you guys throw 'em out? Save 'em for tea/edibles? Or do you just smoke 'em too? :smoke::smoke:

And has anyone smoked simply stems? 'Cause I've done it out of desperation (they had a lot of THC on them tho). It got me pretty high tbh, it was a nice mellow "Time for bed" high. Comments?

2. I don't smoke them. I pick little stems out of my hits. Save em' for hash. I have a couple cereal bowls full of trichome covered tiny stems.

3. It would take me wayyyyy too long to collect that much. I can barely afford to smoke 1.5g a week xD

4. [quote name='"thescaryhippy"']It would take me wayyyyy too long to collect that much. I can barely afford to smoke 1.5g a week xD[/quote]

Ask your parents for more lunch money

5. Sadly, they refuse to. At least I'm getting an extra shift a week at work now. I'm gonna take a T-break and save up for an O or some good hash

6. [quote name='"Slurms McKenzie"']

Ask your parents for more lunch money[/quote]

Why was that necessary?