Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Smoking just like any other day and....

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by iTokeat420, Dec 14, 2008.

1. I puked.

I just took a big hit in from a mini pipe, and coughed twice and puked. I have been smoking for about 8 months or so, and never have puked before.

is this normal?

2. Gag reflex dude.

I've puked a few times from super milky bong rips, it happens to the best of us.

3. ya, just smoked your self sick with big rips. it happens bro. You'll learn to control it.

4. I have puked 3 times now while taking a hit...2 times while smoking with people(was able to catch it in my mouth and spit it off to the side), and 1 time by myself where I eneded up throwing up on my shirt haha..it was easy to clean so no big deal.

5. you may have been dehydrated, ry drinmnkin some water befoe you toke. but yeah, ive never puked from smokin before,. it prolly sux.

6. deff. normal man. I took a gravity once that had me coughing and throwing up for like 5 minutes haha

7. Ha these threads always depress me

I hope i never throw up from smoking weed , although yesterday me and a friend hotboxed 5 joints just as an experiment to get really high

and i felt a little sick sometimes but i was overwhelmed with the highh

8. Yeah, we hotboxed my friend's tiny ford focus with my other friend's illadelph and two of us puked.. i guess we were just taking too big hits.. idk

9. That's a bummer. To this day, I haven't thrown up from weed.