Smoking in your bedroom

Discussion in 'General' started by Lilstoneylegend, Dec 27, 2014.

1. Hey guys I'm new here and this is my first post. Also I'm a complete newbie smoker. I have only smoked about 5 times. I love smoking weed, and I want to do it more. How do I do this, I have extremely strict parents and if they ever caught me it would be really bad. What's the likeliness of getting caught if I smoked in my room? It's on the top story of the house, my parents room is just one over though. If this is a bad idea could you give me better suggestions? So far I've only been able to smoke in my truck once in a while. Thanks guys

2. Do it outside the smell should be gone if you change clothes, brush your teeth, and wash your hands you will be golden. Just hide your shit good and you'll be fine.

3. Breath strips, eyedrops, A pipe that you can snuff with a coin so you don't have a bunch of smoke escape literally place the coin onto it while you're still hitting and press down as you finish and hopefully you minimize the amount of smoke escape use a exhale filter light a scented candle

To build and exhale filter you need to go to the dollar store or whatever your local equivalent is and get feminine pads and aftershave and duct tape and then buy a soda for the walk home like a 20 ounce bottle when you get home cut the bottom off the bottle and start welding up the maxipads as strips until it fits up into the bottle through the bottom that you cut off Poor aftershave through the top of the bottle to saturate said roll add a further roll under the 1st roll under roll should be non-saturated next completely cover the bottom of the bottle with duct tape to plug it and stop the shit out of the bottom of the bottle with a fork to diffuse the exaust
    blow through the mouthpiece of the bottle blow all your smoke through it and it won't smell