Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

smoking dabs in the mountain

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by whitedamon, Dec 13, 2014.

1. I'm getting wax for the first time. It's a 90% concentrate from bubba kush. I want to smoke it in the mountain and snowboard high basically. I've done it with flower before and it was nice.
    is that feasible? I've heard it gets you too stoned to even move...
    thanks!

2. If you mean it has 90%THC, then yeah, be careful with that. I am a veteran stoner, but I cannot handle concentrates beyond hash ot kief. Sometomes even oil greens me out. I can handle 25-30% THC in a flower just great. But some waxes and shatters just get me too high.

3. Does it make you feel tired/inactive?

4. Do a trial run at home to see how it hits you.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

5. At about 8000 ft........ a little more THC & a little less oxygen was something I forgot to plan for.
    I got pretty dizzy for a while but I felt fine after the that went away. Everyone is different though.

6. Just go for it.

For some reason I find people annoying when they ask certain things like "should I......?"

Don't ask us, just fuckin' do it!

I have some hallucinogens tonight and I'm just gonna do it.....

Just DO IT!

7. #7 whitedamon, Dec 13, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 13, 2014
    I wouldnt want to ruin my first day in the mountain so I had to make sure. Also its considerable exercise

8. #8 As Above So Below, Dec 13, 2014

I didn't mean to trash you or anything, I understand.