Smoking at work

Discussion in 'General' started by stoneFaced, Dec 27, 2012.

1. I work at a restaurant and do it on the back dock with a sneak a toke, how about you guys?

Oh and IDC if your gouing to tell me not too. Im aware I can be fired and i also dont care.

2. Im an assistant manager at a restaurant and sneak a few bowls throughout the day almost every shift D:

3. Smoke on the way into work (plastic bottle bong in the car while driving with knee). 30 minutes with windows down at 60 MPH. (gets awful cold in the winter, but that's the price of being hardcore!). Eye-ball lube at stop light. Eat a little something on the way in, and pop the gum. Immediately go to bathroom upon arrival, lock door, wash hands and face. Work circles around co-workers. (important diversionary tactic).

Leave for lunch break, load another bong hit. Again do the hit while driving, hard to see what someone is doing when they fly by at 60, but still I make sure nobody is around, about to pass me, or closely oncoming. Hit the fast food joint, drive with windows down, eye-ball lube at stop light. Eat a little something on the way in, and pop the gum. Immediately go to bathroom upon arrival, lock door, wash hands and face. Work circles around co-workers.

Co-workers? Sheriff deputies, and other county sheriff employees. No issues after 13 + years of smoking out at work. Maxim says I get 50 "ballsy" points for "smoked weed at work once". I do it every day.

Look: When I say I work for the county people automatically assume "sheriff's department?" That's the look you want, not the stringy haired "hippy" look.

4. Thats hardcore. I wouldnt want a bong in the car, I try not to use a piece while driving.

5. #5 x1134x, Dec 27, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 27, 2012