Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Smoking a blunt wrong?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by sidewayz6.6, Dec 26, 2008.

1. So I've been smoking for just under 2 years, and had a fair number of blunts...:smoke:

The other night a friend bought 1/4 and proceeded to roll 2 blunts. We passed them around and were enjoying. When I puffed, he said "easy son, that's dank". Apparently you're supposed to pause when you're inhaling, so it doesn't cherry up so big? I did that, but then some smoke invariably escapes... The way I was hitting it was to just inhale off the blunt until I couldn't anymore, and never thought of the pausing before.

Any ideas from the experts?:confused:

2. take about a 1 second drag/hit, pause for like half a second, repeat, but dont hit it to hard. I also kinda rotate the blunt.

3. My expert opinion: Don't smoke dank in blunts. :p

4. i would assume that if u have blunts that burn real slow or if u freeze em and coat em in honey that wouldnt be a problem but i guess it could make sense sort of

5. I did that with a joint once, i didn't have much experience with joints or cigarettes. I just inhaled as deep as i could, then i blacked out. But i was also drunk at the time, i guess that helped too.

6. Don't roll blunts if you're that concerned with conserving bud...

7. OK, thanks, will do next time.

Wasn't my dank, someone else's. I'm not going to tell someone else how to smoke their weed.

Huh?

8. Huh?[/quote]