Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Smoker vs Non Smoker Debate

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Larson730, Feb 28, 2011.

1. Okay so I admit that I am still an apprentice toker. But I still think I brought up some valid points. Here's a debate me and a friend of mine got into. Thought you guys would enjoy it.

Leo February 27 at 4:51pm Report
    Effects of Marijuana - The Health Effects of Marijuana

think about this next time you blaze up

The Health Effects of Marijuana
    alcoholism.about.com
    Although legalization activists and many marijuana users believe smoking pot has no negative effects, scientific research indicates that marijuana use can cause many health problems.

Arson February 27 at 4:52pm
    i read that article a long time ago. although it does state some nice points, they never prove it has any longterm side effects.

Leo February 27 at 4:54pm Report
    didnt you see the part about it having three times the tar as cigs, that means future lung problems dude

Arson February 27 at 4:54pm
    the positives definitely outweigh the negatives. at least in a medical sense. it's been proven to help fight cancer, multiple sclerosis, arthritis, aids, and a lot of other diseases and disorders.

Leo February 27 at 4:56pm Report
    no they dont

Arson February 27 at 4:58pm