Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Smoked a joint, 10 minutes later almost fainted...

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by brydon, Aug 9, 2012.

1. Hey.

I've been smoking 3-4 joints a day for the last 5 months and never experienced sanything like this.

About 10 minutes after I finished my joint, standing in the kitchen, making my buritos, all of a sudden my vision starts going fuzzy as all hell and I felt very lightheaded, over the next 30 seconds my vision went to the point where I couldn't tell what objects in front of me were. Almost fell over, had to lean on the bench. Broke out in a massive sweat, practically drenched me.

2 mintues of thinking "holy shit I think I might die" later, I was fine. My ears were hissing for like 20 minutes though.

All I had the whole day was a drink at breakfast, would it have happened because of that? No energy to be high or something? Haha.

Sorry for my first post being my own thread btw.

2. that is commonly referred to as a (near) whitey... not enough food & just the right amount of weed will do that :p

3. Yeah bruh, low blood sugar, high blood pressure, you pass out, it balances out, you carry on

4. I'll make sure I don't smoke on an empty stomach again. Cheers, dudes. :wave:

5. I doubt it , there hasnt really been any scientific evidence that it does.