Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Smell & Storage

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by iTz oPiTeR, Oct 22, 2009.

1. #1 iTz oPiTeR, Oct 22, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 23, 2009
    Hey guys, this is an amazing community and im glad to be here (this is my first post.) Im new to owning and storing the weedy weedz although I HAVE smoked it be for. I just had a small question on storing it with minimal to no smell. My setup is as follows:

weed>
    bag>
    baby food jar w/ deoderant chunk>
    mini ziplock back w/ deoderant chunk>
    medium ziplock bag w/ deoderant chunk>
    large freezer size ziplock bag w/ deoderant chunk>
    locked drawer in my desk w/ deoderant chunks.

Im sure this will more than cover it, but I still want feedback to be sure this will 100% eliminate it or i will be sent to military school lmao.

Any thoughts? And will this surely be a way to store it sent free? (a dime)

EDIT:

Old Storage Setup -

weed>
    bag>
    baby food jar w/ deoderant chunk>
    mini ziplock back w/ deoderant chunk>
    medium ziplock bag w/ deoderant chunk>
    large freezer size ziplock bag w/ deoderant chunk>
    locked drawer in my desk w/ deoderant chunks.

Revised Setup -

Weed>
    Small Bag>
    Airtight Baby Food Jar>
    Desk Drawer W/ Scented Deodorant Chunk + Incents.