Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

small white, white widow seeds

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by billy blunter, Jul 24, 2010.

1. recently bought some white widow seeds, upon there prompt posting from the dam i thought job done nice 1. as a noob i already had a haze 7wks in flower, so i germed a ww seed an thought fuk it put it in on the flower cycle at 10 days old. it lasted 8 weeks on the 12/12 before nearly wasting away on itself an didnt want to nute burn it but it got chopped 2 weeks early and half oz at minimum, took 2 weeks to dry and got me so stoned. but the question is why shouldn't you plant immature small white widow seeds.? like i have seen ppl say. i have 9 seeds left and when vegged properly ithink will be a good crop. was i sold bad seeds or what

2. That seems to me to be all one sentence. I don't understand when people put paragraphs in sentence form. That seems to me to be all on sentence.

3. Seeds are like babies. If used before fully developed hey won't grow just like an embryo would die outside of the womb.

4. Honestly inducing flowering in a plant that is only 10 days old isn't a good idea. And the seeds are white? I'm surprised it grew at all, a white seed is dried out and they're usually dead. You may have been sold bad seeds. Also the longer you veg your plant the larger a yield you could get, up to a certain point I'd imagine though.

If you want more weed just let your plants grow longer.