Sick plants, help

Discussion in 'Sick Plants and Problems' started by MajorWoozie, Jan 28, 2014.

1. Hey everyone, I'm kinda new to this growing this. I've kinda helped here and there with a few of my friends plants but this is my frist attempt at my own grow.I'm growing 2 Tahoe OGs, and 1 Chernobyl. I got them about 3 weeks ago and the two tahoe were stressed, but they flipped around. The chernobyl was booming.I gave a small amount of nutrients to start em off, and noticed slight burning to start on the leaves. They were all given a booster before being sent to me, so i figured i over did it. I was right as the ppm was at 700-900 per plant barely in veg. So i started flushing them and now their at (Tahoe 1) 298 (Tahoe 2) is 287, and the Chernobyl is at 434.The Chernobyl is now yellowing on the bottom leaves, and now are getting dark down spots/stain on the yellowing leaves.Tahoe #2 is is getting yellow spots on its leaves on the older growth, and only on 1 newer leaf. This yellowing on the tahoe is different though, its just in spots, almost like it needs calmag, but thats not helping.Tahoe #1 is yellowing, from the inside out, throughout the whole plant. Not sure what to make of itThe pictures hopefully uploaded. Tahoe #1, next is tahoe #2 and the last the chernobyl. Any help is highly appreciated! Sent from my LG-P769 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

Attached Files:

2. #2 MajorWoozie, Jan 28, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 28, 2014
    I forgot to say my babies are in coco/perlite, we're in small baby pots, just moved them to the 10 gals about 4 days ago