Shrooming my first time: Advice please !!

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by DaN Th3 WeeD, Jul 23, 2009.

1. Here where I live in South Africa shrooms are extremely rare. I have been asking around for 3 years and yesterday I finally find a guy who can sell me some. I want to trip alone on the shrooms in the comfort of my bed watching some movies with the lights out( I dont want my parents to know Im staying up most of the night. Not that Im not allowed to, its just that I dont want to start acting weird around them if they decide to check up on me for some reason). This is not my first time using drugs, Ive been smoking differnt strains of weed for almost a year now. I read that you can have a bad trip from shrooms. But what I want to know is what are my chances of tripping bad ? In all the times Ive smoked weed Ive NEVER had a bad experience. No panic or anxiety attacks or anything emotional or frightenig has ever happend to me while stoned. I also love playing horror games while very high like F.E.A.R 2 and Doom 3 and Ive never been uncontrollably frightened or anything and I always enjoyed playing those games while high. I get very paranoid while high, but I enjoy the paranoia( as strange as that sounds). I am also capble of controlling myself very well if I have to when Im high. What I want to know is would it be fine tripping in my bedroom ? Im not scared at all of trying shrooms and Im prepared for the weird effects and a possible bad trip. And If I do have a bad trip, really how bad can it be ?

2. Well, how many shrooms are you getting?

3. how bout you meditate and learn somthing about yourself. it is an interverted drug.

4. Well maybe 7 grams. I want to start of with one or two grams.