should i stop it??

Discussion in 'General' started by blueend, Mar 26, 2008.

1. well the point is i am studying for exams and i HAAAVE to do well. i have quit my job since december and supposingly studying... i one of the people who always have so every night before i go t bed i smoked a bowl or sth...but many times i started at noon and then couldn't study...my weed now is over and i thought it was a good chance t stop it for two months till the exams are over. yesterday was my first day in a long time i didn't do a thing.

my friends(which except i am their friend i am the only person they can find from ) want me t find them..i decided i;ll do it but i won't buy for me..now i talked with my dealer and he says he can't sell me less than 50. they want 20. so i am thinking i could buy the other 30.
    the promblem is i am used t chill out everynight and smoke at least a little joint and yesterday was very wierd after some point..

do you think that when studying for exams is better t stay sober or a little joint at night or at least every two days can't be harmfull...

should i stop everything until june or should i just stop while the exams(20 may- 01 june) and smoke a little joint at nights or even every weekend??

i don't wanna ruin this over weed... i don't think i will if i keep smoking but last year i didn't smoke everyday and i couldn't find so i didn't smoke for 3 months including my exams period....:confused:

so i don't know what t do??
    is it going t be a failure reason???

heeeelp..i don't want to stop but i don't want to fail either??

2. I was in a similar position to you last year. I had a few months to revise for uni resits which I had to pass, the main reason I failed them in the first place being an overly casual relationship with booze and weed and pills.

I decided to calm down for the exams, figuring its a one time deal, you don't get second chances and whats 2 or 3 months in the bigger scheme of things? Not much.