Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Should I Buy It?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Hallomehnameisbobby, Jun 3, 2014.

1. Alright my boy was gonna sell me this "cheesewreck" for $10/g i wanna know if this shit is legit or if hes gipping me. Heres what i found on it http://www.medicalmarijuanastrains.com/cheesewreck/ i just wanted to get your guys opinions on it im a newb smoker all i know is sour diesel.

2. look at that shit...is it wet or dry? is it crystally or plain? does it smell danky or plain?

then decide, am i gonna buy that shit or not get that shit

then smoke that shit or dont smoke that shit

• Like Like x 2
  3. I bet he doesn't even know the name, pretty sure he just said a random name. If you are buying it from a low level street dealer then don't believe the names he gives you... If it smells good and gets you high and you can physically see a lot of crystals on the buds then you got some good bud

How xix

• Like Like x 1
  4. #4 NGP, Jun 3, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 3, 2014
    Instead of linking a pic to the real genetics, how about linking a pic to the product you're buying? At $10/g, if it's dank, who the hell cares what the genetics are?

5. lol cheesewreck definitely sounds like a made up name tbh, but it could be a mix of blue cheese and trainwreck but who knows as long as it looks good i'd buy it who cares about the name as long as it gets you high

• Like Like x 1