Shipping question

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by the.gardener, Dec 23, 2016.

1. hey I ordered a package from 'tude and it says that the package is already overseas to the u s of a and then when I check usps it says origin post is preparing shipment what does that mean this is my first time ordering how will I know when and if it clears customs. It's been 5 days since dispatch how far along should it be?

Sorry if I porting in wrong thread or if it's already been answered somewhere else I couldn't find anything thanks gs

2. It's just in limbo sitting waiting... When my order was like that it didn't update for 3 or 4 days then it started moving again and got to me a couple days later.

3. It's with US customs waiting clearance. Standard process.

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  4. ^^. A lot of the time this happens. And the Royal Mail website will say it's at heathrow or something but it's in a US customs bin waiting approval and distribution.

• Like Like x 1
  5. Does the mail still go during holidays like Christmas and New Year's

6. No post on Christmas. Would have ended up like that anyways though because it falls on a Sunday.
    I am thinking you'll have your package the week after Christmas or the next

7. Damn that seems like a long while especially when you check the status of your package at least three times a day and it doesn't change at all man I can't wait

8. I know your pain. Back in the day day when I would order from overseas that was always the hardest part. the wait.

I would recommend ordering from within the states next time. Much much faster.

But yeah Jan 1-6th or the week of the 8th is what I am thinking