Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Seeds and Stems

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by MoCrack, May 13, 2010.

1. #1 MoCrack, May 13, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: May 13, 2010
    I'm new to rolling my own joints but I want to know a few things.

I recently bought a ten bag (cheap, I know :p) and there's a couple of things that look like seeds. What do seeds look like? What do stems look like? Should I pick these out or should I just throw 'em in there?

Also, what is your opinion on mixing cannabis with tobbaco? :smoke: I am an occasional cigarette smoker.

2. Um, this might sound obvious but seeds look like seeds...and stems look like stems.

[​IMG]

Attached Files:

3. If you dont care about all the negative effects of tobacco than sure you can mix it :p

4. Mixing tobacco with cannabis is evil in my book, but whatever floats your boat :)

5. Thanks but I find it hard to differentiate between the cut up leaves and stems. Also, does it really matter if I throw this junk in regardless?

6. Definitely don't smoke the seeds, and if you can pick stems out do so.

7. Just out of interest, what happens if I smoke the seeds, do I get cannabis plants groing in my lungs? ;)

8. No but you'll get a headache, they will taste nasty, and they tend to explode :)

9. Awsome ;), I'm rolling up as we speak, kind of. That is minus the seeds, I can't really be bothered with picking out the little stems :p

10. check throughly to remove seeds and stems always:D My thoughts on mixing tobacco? If you like it, why not?