Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Screens...?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by mhall90, Jan 22, 2009.

1. First off, hello everyone. As a forewarning, I am high as fuuck but I will try my best to make sense and be coherent. I've been smoking for 9 months, but I am new to the community and this is my first post. :)

So I am wondering about screens, and I have some questions for you.

1. Are you supposed to use a screen with a bong? I never would have thought that I was supposed to use a screen with a bong, but I saw a pic of someone else's, and I could see the screen in there. (I don't have a bong yet, but I picked one out and I'm going to order it)

2. Are you supposed to change, replace, or clean the screens? There is a screen in the metal pipe that I have been smoking in and of course it is really dirty. I'm not sure if I am going to need to clean it or anything. I just remembered something...I have been forgetting to blow out through the pipe after a bowl, before packing a new one. Damn, maybe that is why my last bowl was whack.