Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

School advisory

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by ChaliTuna, Feb 16, 2012.

1. Alright so i've been reading these forums for awhile, everybody says you can't get in trouble for being high at school...wrong. I'm a senior retaking a freshman class (fucked around a lot that year) and the freshmen were all talking about pot so as soon as the teacher passes out the test I see her go to her computer and think everything is fine, meanwhile I'm stoned out of my mind from a joint with hash....few minutes pass and security pulls me outta class and I'm suspended for 5 days for being intoxicated, had no wrongful suspicion except for my eyes. If I'm suspended one more time it's immediate expulsion, also suspended from sports and activities for 9 weeks.

TL;DR. : dont smoke before school, leave it for after

2. you got in trouble for red eyes and being high. if you were just high then nothing would have happened.

3. Thats why visine is a must for stoners. Without the red eyes no one would even know you were high

4. I have a tiny bottle of visine in my pocket 24/7. You never know when you're going to be smokin weed. :D

5. That's total bullshit. Same thing happened to me a while back. I just complained to the district.
    Just take it up with someone, they have no proof.

6. Teacher just didnt want you to get a 100 on the test.