Say hello shithead...HELLO

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by shithead, Feb 23, 2009.

1. Hello everyone my name is shithead and just dropping in to learn to grow you know what.LOL peace and all.Shithead

2. HI, YOU shithead! GOOD FOR YOU! and if tiimmme runnns out,....keep on growin'. just bidin' your time!

3. Enjoy your stay! :wave:

4. lol with a name like mine is a wonder any who would want to say high so thanks a shit.peace and love and all Shithead:hello:

5. #5 shithead, Feb 24, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 24, 2009
    Don't really mean to sound like I don't give a shit...I do...that is the problem ,,,,,,,you see!!!:devious: but most of all peace and love to all. This is my first time here and have a few grows under my belt and have learned alot through ALL my mistakes lol but not that funny.but a good way to learn. will be reading up on the site so any advice concerning contributing here and such would get me up to speed. what are the particpants like in general and age group ,best post to learn etc Thanks guys and OH YES especially the girls Shithead

6. Hey Shit, what's up? Dr.Greeen is here to say, "save your stems and leaves kids" cause if not, you're just not getting all the THC you could be getting.

7. Tell me that isn't so cause I ditch all stems that btw smelled good and I wondered a li'l but still dished them SHIT...shit:mad:head p.s. tell me show me man

8. Hey, shithead!!!

I always wanted to say that without a fight ensuing:hello: