Grasscity - Cyber Week Sale - up to 50% Discount

Salt Lake City, Ut

Discussion in 'General' started by TokerofTHC, Aug 26, 2008.

1. anyone live there? I'm moving down there in a few days. Trying to get some education now that i graduated HIGH school.

Whats there to do? i gotta go boarding though when it snows

2. I heard its nothing but mormonville.

Good luck finding a bag.

3. mormons HO!

good luck

maybe this site will come in handy

We Be High

4. I've only heard bad things about Utah in general.

5. I live in cali now.. But have lived in Utah my whole life... Moved from there about 4-5 months ago.... I know everything about the scene down there I could let you know anything you need too know...

First of all there is quite a bit of shwag in the lower end parts of town say north salt lake which is Rose Park(the ghetto) that is where the Mexicans,Polynesians,Arabs,Bosnians,and poor whites... There are very few black people around...

Now there are places like midvale, and sandy.. which are about 15 mins out and very nice- people are a little mormony and maybe a little judgemental to an extent... but by no means is this a "mormon state" actually it kind of is they own the newspapers and have a lot of control of the down town and above cities..

If you go a little west like west valley, kearns and such you will find white trash type people.. little more crime gang and dumb shit.. I dont like that part of town

Now I will say I went to the dispense today and grabbed some purple amythist.. really good looking, has a little bit of a lawn mower smell(wasn't cured all the way) but dank none the less