Roor on a budget?

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by neezy, Feb 14, 2009.

1. So I'm moving into my a new apartment this summer and I want to christen it buy finally buying a Roor online. HI know I'm gonna have to drop a bit of cash, but I'm a college student so I want to spend the least amount possible. So what's the cheapest Roor with ice catcher available online?

Any help appreciated.

2. I think EDIT sells one for $67.

3. hey man, i know this probably isn't what you want to hear, but you'd probably be better getting a high end non-roor piece than a shitty roor

yeah, i know, all roor's are great (they are), but a $67 roor? wtf, that is not going to be a nice piece

either drop more dough and get a nice roor, or get a less expensive but still quality glass piece (bluedot, for example, is generally high quality glass but cheaper than roor)

4. generally, you get what you pay for, at least in my experiences. i was looking to do the same, buy a nice cheap RooR. let me tell you, it isn't going to happen, bite the bullet, drop 3 or 400, buy a bong that will last you a while and be AMAZING(like my 30inch roor beaker) i know spending multiple hundreds on a binger is hard sometimes but its an investment that pays for itself, people that dont rip bongs will come over to u and usually smoke you up just for you to let you use the piece, it gets you ripped, if you take good care of it itll last a LONG time. RooR produces quality tubes, honestly i dont think you can go wrong with a RooR as long as it's 5mm glass or thicker.

sorry for the long response and lack of structure. fuck structure. :smoke:

5. they have a 3.2 mm little sister beaker which is a great piece imo for 157 and that would get you pretty far with some stability against being tipped over because of the beaker bottom. (this is on Everyone does it)

6. #6 SoooDef, Feb 14, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 14, 2009