Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Rock Hard Baby Nugs...wtf Is This Stuff? (Pics)

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by grenks112, Sep 19, 2014.

1. So I buy from a fairly legit guy, when I meet him he tells me he's a couple grams short so he didn't make me pay full. Weighed it out and it was 4g short not 2, but for what I paid it was fair.

I got about 20 of these rock hard baby nugs that were super hard to break apart. You couldn't really pick away from the stem too well. It is still pretty dank though.

I'm still pretty new to weed so I just wanna make sure I didn't get grit or anything. It does have a slight crystal shine to it and all of the hairs are falling off it easily. I think he was just out and gave me what he had left because there was a bit of loose stuff in the bag I got and tons of hairs...but I have never seen rock hard weed like this before.

Take a look at some of the pics and let me know. Thanks.

ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1411087700.573566.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1411087715.807199.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1411087730.041194.jpg

2. It was waaay dry. How you much you pay for what amount?

3. Rock hard weed is indicative of proper lighting when growing, allowing plants to reach their full potential. I see it a lot with outdoor but especially hydroponic herb.

It looks like old outdoor to me.

4. 70 for 10g. Normally pay 60 for a quarter here.