Robbed

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by LaundroMatt, Feb 10, 2017.

1. So I moved to a new area and I was tryna buy some gas. I found nobody except for some kid who seemed kinda sketchy. After I met him he told me a bunch of personal things etc soon after he didn't seem as badand eventually we even smoked. About a month later he asked if I wanted to buy some off him and I handed him $10 in the bathroom and he handed me the bag. Since we were in a bathroom I didn't have time to check the bag. I got out and checked and found out it was oregano. Now naturally I would walk away and not talk to him anymore and it'd be whatever because $10 isn't really worth anything but the issue is that this dude is in my class. How would you deal with this and also how do you think he would act?

Also this is my first time on GC so if I'm on the wrong forum I'm sorry

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

2. He's probably telling his other friends how he sold you some oregano and that you didn't realize it and how dumb you are. Not saying that you are dumb, but if you let it slide, that's what some may think. Hell, everyone may try to sell you some oregano now. LMAO. You see the domino effect lol.

The fix? Call his ass out on it. I know that's it's only $10 but it's a matter of principle. After you call him out, I wouldn't have anything to do with him. That's just grimy.

• Like Like x 6
  3. Yea I was thinking of at least calling him out. Lol thanks man

4. Tell him you are waiting for your $ 10 worth of weed from him

• Like Like x 1
  5. You should tell him to get you more fire shit and bring all your friends along so they can see this cunt in action.

• Like Like x 1
  6. Agreed, what piece of shit!

7. I would probably just do something dumb, like spill a coffee all over him and his school work and be like sorry man that oregano fucked me.

• Like Like x 10
  8. Lmao this shit would be hilarious