Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Riverside Medical Marijuana Evaluations: Legit?

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by Nom de Plume, Sep 12, 2009.

1. 4900 Arlington Ave.
    Riverside, CA

Has anyone had any experience with these people? They want cash payment, so there is no recourse if it is bogus.

How can I tell if it is a rip-off? Any suggestions? BTW, I have a justifiable medical condition, but I am new to this.

Thanks!

2. The only thing I can find on them is that they advertise on Craigslist. That's REALLY not a good sign to be honest, but I don't see anything else in a google search, and I've not heard of them before.

3. Yeah, I had the same results. I'm not really feeling good about this, so I'm going to sleep on it tonight and probably cancel my appointment tomorrow.

Is a cash payment customary with MMJ Clinics?

4. haha, thats where i got my recommendation, they are legit. Payment is around 130 i believe

5. Riverside rep the 909 son

6. Say whut?

Can someone tell me what that means in English?

I've made an appointment with this group. It seems legit, and they don't demand cash. Again, I welcome any and all comments on this one.

7. might be worth the drive down to san diego if those guys arent legit. just my .02 the office on kerny villa is straight up legit.

8. THere are actually quite a few recommending doctors who are very legitimate in just about every area of So-Cal - no need to go driving forever to find one.