Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Ripped Off - Shake

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by oufi, Sep 23, 2009.

1. So I'm a chick. And I'm fairly new at the whole buying weed for myself thing. I've actually never gone by myself before. My friend usually helps me out and goes along with me as we go to her dealer.
    Well tonight I wanted some weed, and she couldn't come with me, so I decided to call her dealer and get it myself.

I call the dealer. And I'm like "Hey this is ---'s friend. Can I buy off you?" (A dimebag) He can't meet up on my side of town, so I said I'd meet him. I'm kind of freaked, but my friend helps me along, and so I go ahead and go.

We've bought off her dealer before. And he's hooked us the fuck up before. So I'm pretty excited.

I meet him at a gas station, and I pull up. And he looks at me through his window and goes "You're not Hannah." And I'm like "I told you, I'm Hannah's friend." (He's sold to me before, with her). Anyways he's all smiling like this is a joke or something. And his lady chick gets out of the car and comes into mine and hands me a bag. And I hand her the money. She gets out, and they drive off.

See, I know the different amounts and all that shit. So immediately when I get the bag, I'm thinking "Wtf is this?" It's all shake. The thing that bothers me is that I immediately can tell its shake, and I so badly wanted to say something, but I didn't want to piss them off. It's not like I'm stupid.