Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Reverse tolerance?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by techyt8628, Apr 2, 2012.

1. Hey guys I've been smoking for about 5 months and i smoke a decent bit but my tolerance never rises. It actually decreases. Like if i used to have to smoke .5 i now only have to smoke point .3 . I'm not complaining or anything I'm just curious if this makes sense to anyone else

2. Better buds?

3. Do you smoke often. Like everyday??

4. hmm, it's hard to say because everybodys tolerance is different, it affects us all in such different ways. There could be many reasons why this could be the case, maybe you smoke heavier strains which hit you harder, I don't know from your first post but if you smoke daily then your tolerance rises but if you smoke once every so often during these five months your tolerance won't rise as much. Also seeing as you've only started smoking recently, your body isn't entirely used to it, I remember when I first started smoking it takes time to build a tolerance level, now if anything my tolerance level is too high haha :) enjoy it while you can, you'll look back on this and remember when it took you only a little bit to get high and i'm sure in time your tolerance level will rise

5. I'll keep all that advice in mind. And not everyday. Probably 5-6 days a week and I'll smoke 2-3 times each of those days. And hopefully it stays like this awhile because it's good for the wallet haha.