Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

ReppinAtl's Photos

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by RepinAtl, May 19, 2010.

1. #1 RepinAtl, May 19, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: May 19, 2010
    This is my first time starting a thread. I like to travel, take pictures, and smoke. So here are some pictures of some places I like to go and some bud I like to smoke and other random pictures. Spark a bowl and enjoy.

Pic 1: A couple of Miller Lites sitting on my record player 311 Flavors album from Japan it's cool kuz all the songs on the back are in Japanese.
    Pics 2 and 3: Some bud I took to a 311 show last summer I can't remember the name I'm not really into that. But I'll try to start asking.

I tried putting more up but they failed. I'll try again.

Attached Files:

2. Ok here are some more nugs. All the same strain I wanna say it was green crack but don't quote me on that. Burn one and Enjoy. :smoke:

Attached Files:

3. looks like some good mids.:cool:

4. Does it? Kuz it didn't get me high like mids or taste like mids. Maybe it's the camera I really don't know how to take pictures of bud. Never been happy with what comes out. Thanks for being a hater tho. Haha can't get me down.

5. Those pictures show nothing but dank ass headies, +rep. No idea what Invisible is talking about... (good mids?, eh don't think so).

6. #6 RepinAtl, May 19, 2010
    Here are some more nugs but first some other stuff. Enjoy
    Pic 1: Sunset in Florida.
    Pic 2: Another one of the sun going down with a water way.