Replacment for evolution vaporizer

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by musleman, Aug 11, 2017.

1. #1 musleman, Aug 11, 2017
    Last edited: Aug 11, 2017
    Hi I'm looking to replace my evolution vaporizer and I am having a hard time finding one that is like it, can someone point me to one if you know of one please. A good friend of mine has cancer unfortunately and has registered in my state. He asked me to point him to a good one and I was gonna recommend my evo but I see Chris is not selling/making them anymore. So I'm either gonna give him mine, and replace mine or point him to volcano, unless someone can help me out with a good recommendation for him.

Thank you.

2. Welcome to City

Sorry to hear about your friends situation. I am not experienced on concentrate vaporizers but you can check following Oil & Concentrate Vaporizers | Grasscity to see if anyone fits your style or budget

• Like Like x 1
  3. Thank you for your response, I'm looking for dry herb vape.

• Like Like x 1
  4. Thank you again much appreciated, looks nice but he needs a desktop digital one, would you or anyone know of a good one of those?

this is the evo that I'm trying to find a replacement for

I greatly appreciate your help, thank you.

btw I'm new to the site, is the video I posted ok?

• Like Like x 1
  5. Thank you very much, I was looking at that and saw a few bad reviews for it. Do you own one?

6. I am interested in any recommendations as well, I may go blow $300 USD at a local head shop... if I can find literally anything for flowers like this. My #1 cancer patient's lung cancer is back and very aggressive. I don't have a lot of time or money and just need to get him more medicated while we all spend time with him...

Sent from my XT1650 using Tapatalk

• Agree Agree x 1