Remember to vote!

Discussion in 'Marijuana Legalization' started by Smoke EZ, Jan 30, 2013.

1. Hi blades, I feel that the reason our precious herb is illegal STILL is because the community is not speaking. I.E I have written multiple letters to my local, state and even federal government about marijuana legalization. Will they care about 1 persons opinion? FUCK NO! But they will care if we can get everyone to get out there and speak their minds. So I am a resident of New Jersey and I found and article recently about decriminalization and it has a poll for yey or ney and currently yes is blowing the lead by miles but we need more likes so I ask you, the reader, even if you live in Bangkok to take a quick minute and vote yes & maybe if it gets passed in NJ your state is next. PLEASE VOTE! http://www.nj.com/bergen/index.ssf/2012/12/your_comments_should_nj_legalize_marijuana.html

2. I posted that link the other day in nj forum lol

Question: How does one vote for cannabis?

If I'm 20 years old, how do I literally Vote for cannabis to be legalized?

3. Can you elaborate your question? I kinda get it but than again I kinda don't..

4. on election day, more people voted for cannabis than president obama in colorado.

How do i vote for cannabis in my state of NJ?

5. I see now I believe one of our state representatives or leader has to call for a vote and as far as I'm aware they didn't call for vote.