Red Eye Flights: International Tales Of A Smoker

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by EKonom-E, Jun 10, 2013.

1. #1 EKonom-E, Jun 10, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 10, 2013
    Hey all,
    I am relatively new to Grass City Forums, although I have been here many times before for resources. Long before I ever was interested in growing (it's not like we all immediately planned to anyways). I used sites such as Grass City and others to get ideas of how to find people of green thumb along my journeys, on the road, in the air, or at sea.

Being that I have recently registered to this site, I have to come to feel welcome here and would like to fit in my own way. Like you, I love my plant. What better way to experience the full recreational and reflective properties of such, other than through using it to see the world through. Now of course, to be able to arrive in virtually any part of the world and being able to find the right people is a list of tales within itself. To be able to witness and absorb the scenery, setting, and at times culture of one's surroundings, I consider a hell of an experience, and a blessed privilege.

Smoking a blunt, amidst an ocean-view off the cascading cliff resorts in Cabos San Lucas.

Rolling joints and running through Europe, the differences and similarities of smokers between nations.

Smoking, Afghan Kush... Not because that's the name, but because these are the Hindu Kush Mountains and we're in Afghan.

The fresh wild outdoors of the Frontier, loving America's home-grown coast-to-coast. Including The beautiful Hawaiian Islands and the formidable yet picturesque Alaskan mountainscape.