Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

red bud and crippie

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by k4tv, Jun 9, 2009.

1. Hey everyone, I am very new to smoking in general (only a few times but loved it) and I was looking for some contacts and one of them offered red bud and crippie for a dime ( I am going to guess she meant a gram) for 15 and an 8th for 30. She said they are both mids. Is that a good deal? OR does anyone know about the strains? I have never heard of them and can barely find any current info about them.

Thank you to anyone that helps.

2. I assume you are in or near Florida because Crippy weed originated in Orlando and is still mainly grown in central florida. 15 a gram and 30 an 8th makes no sense for it to actually be Crip. Mids should be about 15 an eighth and 30 a quarter for you unless you've got a good hookup. Just tell her you want a quarter of mids for $30 and dont let her know that you're a newb or she'll most likely try to skimp/rip you off. Btw, a quarter is 7 grams.

3. $15 an eigth.. man what the fuck you talkin bout?

I JUST moved from Orlando.

Crippy is fuckin fire... $50 an 1/8th.

I dont know what the fuck kind of "crippy you're smoking"

4. haha she knows I am a noob. Maybe she was wrong on what she told me for amounts. She is the one who got me into smoking. Yes I do live and florida, that explains why I never heard of crippie online. Is it some sort of hybrid?

thanks for the help

5. Where I come from crip is $15 a Gram or $50 an 1/8th.