Recipie for a Amazing Tea plz help!!

Discussion in 'Growing Organic Marijuana' started by rapo9510, Aug 13, 2012.

1. HI GC IM pretty new to outside organic teas ? I was hopping some of you would be so kind to let me in on the secret ! I have never brewed a tea but have used it in my feedings ! If some of you could help me with a play by play including ingredients and measurements along with instructions on how to get a tea that the girls will love !!

Should you run a different tea when transferring from veg to flower?

I know teas are mainly used outside does it make sense to use it inside ? Is it as quality as running a line up of botanicare / advanced / GH organic line ?

I know there's probablly lots of different takes on this and I understand. hopefully some of you have experience and have found what seems to work better for you ! I would of course like to hear everyone's input !

Keep em FLOWERING GC !!
    Thanks

2. Here is a place to fill your head with new thoughts http://forum.grasscity.com/organic-growing/333940-post-your-organic-tea-recipe.html

And here is my recipe. 1 gallon un/de-chlorinated water
    6 tablespoons vermicompost
    1 tablespoon un-sulphured mollases

I have 3- 6" airstones each hooked to an aquarium pump. I turn them on and add the vermicompost. I put the mollases in a cup of warm water and stir it, then pour it in the gallon bucket. 24-30 hrs later I shut it down and unhook it, clean it.

Many may tell you that I am wrong for using such small pumps and the aquarium airstones.
    But, i am only making one gallon at a time and it seems to work for me.

Hope this was of some help,

Sam

3. This place will put you down the serious right path to multiplying microbes Microbe Organics

4. [quote name='"Sam Mcgee"']Here is a place to fill your head with new thoughts http://forum.grasscity.com/organic-growing/333940-post-your-organic-tea-recipe.html

And here is my recipe. 1 gallon un/de-chlorinated water
    6 tablespoons vermicompost