Recent bad highs...

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Faym0us, Jan 25, 2014.

1. #1 Faym0us, Jan 25, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 25, 2014
    Hey guys!

I've been having some bad highs lately, worse than I've ever had before. I've been smoking for many years, I know my strains, I know the all the typical factors. I can't seem to pin point it.
    This has been happening for the last two months..

My first two bad highs: I'm at a friends, smoking, we smoke about 4 gs (which is pretty small compared to my usual: 4 myself), and in about 30 minutes I have this awful pain that feel like my insides are turning. Another 30 minutes go by and the pain goes away instantly. Both times.

The last 3/4 highs: I have been incredibly paranoid. That has never happened, I have always been really worry free at my house/car etc. Recently, I've been checking my peep hole every 6 minutes and have been spraying febreeze for 10 minutes. It's incredibly annoying.

So wondering if any of you blades know what could be the problem? Any input would be amazing:)

2. Maybe your tolerance went down. Or you are just really stressed/paranoid when blazing. Put on some chill music, get yourself a glass of (said drink you like) and try to go with the flow. Try smokin less like if you usually just blaze a bowl and chill. Try taking like 3 hits or so. Wait like 5 min if "coast is clear" take another 3 hits. And so forth "slow and steady wins the race"

3. Panic attack Maybe? Or try taking a tolerance break

4. For instance I smoked for the first time today. And my heart is racing and I'm breathing heavily.

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

5. if you heavily use consistently for an extended period of time, you can develop a chemical imbalance. stop smoking pot for 2 months. you'll be high as fuck on sobriety