Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Quitting cigarettes.. Marijuana help you?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by 4Footer, Apr 3, 2009.

1. I'm trying to quit cigarettes, I've been smoking for about three years now but a couple of months ago I gave up buying packs mainly because I realized how expensive of a habbit it really it, too much to pay for when you smoke as much weed as I do as well ;) so expenses really add up.. I hate being broke, and I know I speak for millions when I say that.. but I'm finding it hard to quit when all my friends smoke and I'm getting a couple smokes here and there every day, which isnt really good.. but same days, at home I'll just smoke weed all day and not crave a smoke.. I guess it isnt until I witness someone else smoking, then I begin to crave.. :smoking::smoking:

Fuck im high, haha happy toking guys :)

2. do you like working out? i do very much so what i did when i quit xanax and other pills i would go out for a run every time i had a craving..it worked for me. good luck

3. Oh yeah, that helps.. anytime I get a little pissed off, weather I'm burnt out or not I'll pump a couple 16's, which I know isnt much but after an hour of doing it you feel alot better.. especially when you high right after your done, feels great :)