Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Quit Smoking Marijuana.

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by PcStonerGeek911, May 27, 2012.

1. #1 PcStonerGeek911, May 27, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: May 27, 2012
    Hey guys. I've been smoking for about 2 years. I was a very infrequent user with a high metabolism and I've quit smoking on the 8th of May. I smoked on the day I quit smoking (made my self a promise to not smoke after this last time). I took a home drug test on the 20th and passed. I have been wanting to join the Air Force. I know their tests are more accurate than this simple home test I bought and I wanted to know how much longer I should wait for almost all of it to be out of my system. I've been working out and getting ready for BMT, drinking fluids, multivitamins and whatever I can do to get most of the THC out and also get ready for basic.
    I don't want to hear people talking about "You shouldn't be in the military if you going to smoke pot" because I am done for good and made a good decision to quit because I want to join the usaf and be proud of what I do. I don't even think about smoking anymore but the thought of the shit being in my system worries me.
    I graduate from high school soon also and I want to call my recruiter soon and take my asvab soon also.
    Do you guys think I would be good if I waited another week or 2. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.

2. You should totally be in the military.

And keep smoking pot.

Be a pioneer.