Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Quit? Or Not?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by crankacid, Aug 12, 2011.

1. Ok I have posted about an incedent like this before but this has become too far, I have been smoking for 6 years now with only a 1 year break once, recently I have started smoking again about 3 times a week. But the feeling now is extreme anxiety/paranoia/depression every non smoker says it's going to continue downhill and I'll eventually become terrible. But I enjoy my cones and spliffs more than most things, the feeling is so terrible now i don't know whether to quit or continue.
    Opinions please?

2. Are you in a chill environment when you smoke? If you usually smoke in one place, try going somewhere else to smoke and see if the same thing happens.

3. You gotta rela"xxx" ;).....if ya don't catch my drift...poorrrnnnn

4. Take a break, have you been getting the same bud? I've heard (but I don't completly believe) that some strains can be the source of some anxiety.