Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Quick Fix WORKS

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by MasterSmoker, Jul 4, 2012.

1. Idk exactly where to put this thread since I'm a bit of a noob on this site but thought id share my experience with this particular product and how it helped me...

Received a call from an employer I was interviewed by telling my I got the job (Yeah Buddy) she said all we need is a Urine Analysis within 48 hrs...

well thats a problem because I'm a heavy toker I smoke at least 3 grams a day maybe more but I am able to work and go to school fine... well any ways I panicked and didn't know what I was going to do... I had recently lost my job and bills were racking up... I did some research and a lot of people said Quick Fix worked and then some said it didn't well Im here to say it does I used it JUST AS DIRECTED... not my own way

1. warm up quick fix in microwave 10 secs
    2. change the top to the squirt top (provided)
    3. make sure the temp is around 96-100 degrees (there is a temp gauge on it)
    4. activate the had warmer by shaking it
    5. rubber band the hand warmer to the bottle of quick fix
    6. stash between legs so its easy to grab while "Urinating"

and 7. You got the job trust me it works I start work on July 9th and I'm smoking a blunt while making this review!

p.s if the heat strip gauge doesn't mark the temp its too hot give it like 5 minutes to cool down and it should work (This scared the shit out of me lol)

2. lmao, first post is you promoting a product.. ohh okay. :smoke: