Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Quick Fix Synthetic Urine for DT

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by TinkerStarBell, Sep 15, 2009.

1. I wanted to know how Quick Fix Synthetic Urine works for a DT, has anyone used it and passed their DT? I'm a young professional and almost a doctor and have a DT coming up soon and need something very quick. Any thoughts?

Thanks!

2. I would think that if you need to take a DT for anything major, you wouldnt be able to use syntetic's

3. Is your DT part of becoming a doctor? If so they'll probably see right through the fake urine.

4. Well the synthetic urine is supposed to have everything that urine has in it, all the right ph levels. Just wondering if anyone has tried it and what their our come was.

I'm actually interviewing in the medical field so you have made a good point. I've used my Mom's frozen urine before and that has always got me through.

5. it works, cousin used it and passed

6. That's a better bet I'd say because no synthetic is perfect.

7. Quickfix worked for the test that I had to take recently. The headshop I bought it from told me that truckdrivers who get tested by the DOT use it and pass all the time and we all know how strict the DOT is with their drug tests.